Kardinal Offishall feat. The Clipse ‘Set It Off’

|Pusha-T|

Pusha, Yeah
Trend setter who pen better than I?
Comin’ through in the slim letters that’s followed by the fives
Me and my niggas call the coupe Jekyll and Hyde
‘Cuz the roof’s on and off like they in and out of their minds
Eggshell pale teeter totter on the scale
The 09s is out and I ain’t waiting on a deal
So same time the mothafuckers bargaining and lawyering
That coke money just keep pouring in and pouring in
Quarter milli bling-bling, that’s the price of fame lame
I should have a title and a deed on the chain man
Re-up Gang; pyrex over pyro
Stir it till it’s hard, pop it out, let it dry slow
Recipe for greatness, me and Kardinal nigga taste this
You fucking with the A-list, face it
Nigga this tha’ swag, four-eighty-five hangin’ off my ass
We call that frivolous cash

Leave a comment